Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Thursday 4th February 202114:30 - 15:10Coffee/Tea and Chat on Zoom
Sunday 7th February 2021 Second Sunday before Lent
10:00On-line Communion services
Thursday 11th February 202114:30 - 15:10Coffee/Tea and Chat on Zoom
Friday 12th February 202115:45Messy Church at Home
Sunday 14th February 202110:00Live streaming Non-Eucharistic service
Wednesday 17th February 2021 Ash Wednesday
10:30 - 11:30Ash Wednesday - Zoom service (details attached)
Thursday 18th February 202114:30 - 15:10Coffee/Tea and Chat on Zoom
Sunday 21st February 2021 First Sunday of Lent - The Roman Centurian
10:00On-line Holy Communion service
Tuesday 23rd February 202120:00 - 21:00Virtual Open meeting on Seven Town Centre Parks & Gardens
Thursday 25th February 202114:30 - 15:10Coffee/Tea and Chat on Zoom
Sunday 28th February 2021 Second Sunday of Lent - Pontious Pilate
10:00Live-streaming Holy Communion service
<< January
This church website is powered by Church Edit