St. Mary's of Nazareth 

West Wickham


PCC Members

Revd. Hazel O'Sullivan - Vicar

Revd. Richard Ford - Assistant Priest

David Taylor - Church Warden

Stephen Howe - Church Warden and Deanery Synod Member

Ken Bryan - Reader

Bob West - Treasurer

Julie Conway- Secretary

Kay Mussard 

Margaret Bond 

Jackie Greatorex

Gifty Nortey

Claire Cordery - Deanery Synod Member

Tony Ivey

Claire Bull



Powered by Church Edit